New album, “Warrior In The Night”, is coming out soon!

Warrior in the Night

We have worked really hard with many amazing and talented individuals to create this album. We find the result rather intriguing and We really hope you will enjoy it too. Our music is based on an original epic-fantasy fiction story that George is writing.

Battles & swords, kings & queens, angels & demons are only a few of the symbolic themes we often include in our work.

Our music style on this album is power metal with thrash and dark influences.

The album’s name Warrior In The Night refers to one of our story’s main characters.

Our artwork is created by Remedy Art & DesignGiannis Nakos in Greece.

The recordings were produced at Studio35 in Nicosia, Cyprus by the producer Sofianos Charalambides.

The album was mixed & mastered by Kyriakos Lorentzos at Rhythm Power Studio in Athens, Greece.

One of our special guests on this album, is friend and actor, Nicolina Papas, who travelled from London to record the story-telling Beyond Darkness outro track of the album which she wrote herself, having in mind the original story co-written by George.

Beyond Darkness (Outro) composed & produced by Arsenios Agisilaou.

Another guest on the album is Andreas Paraschos from the death metal band Blynd, who recorded the backing brutal vocals for the chorus of our song Tonight.

The album includes an instrumental intro track, 6 original songs, one of which comes on an acoustic version and the outro story track.


  1. Warriors In Line (Intro)
  2. Never Back Down
  3. Warrior In The Night
  4. Angel
  5. The Astonishing End
  6. Tonight
  7. Crawling Among Shadows
  8. Beyond Darkness (Outro)
  9. Angel (Acoustic Version)

The album will be released officially on October 2nd!

We hope you enjoy this album and fight with us by our side!

Recent Posts